Workshop on "Relevant Provisions of Limitation Act, Specific Relief Act & Transfer of Property Act. Schemes of State Legal Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat" (P-19-2019) for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) to be held on 29.07.2019 & 30.07.2019

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Sri Sourav Kumar Jana Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Tamluk,Purba Medinipur
2	Sri Manojit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Pradip Bandyopadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
4	Smt. Kalyani Jogasharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
5	Saloar Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Howrah
6	Sri Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
7	Sabilaa Rahman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
8	Aminur Rahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Rupendra Nath Bose	Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mungpoo, Darjeeling
10	Smt. Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Sadar Howrah
11	Sri Rajarshi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Purba Bardhaman
12	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
13	Smt. Smita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
14	Smt. Uma Banerjee Singha Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
15	Smt. Tshering Choden	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
16	Smt. Tashi Phuntsok	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
17	Smt. Sadhana Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar Malda
18	Smt. Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
19	Smt. Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Contai,Purba Medinipur
20	Sm. Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court,Basirhat,North 24 Pgs.